The Drama Train will be leaving the station in 3… 2… 1… Thank you for traveling on the Drama Train.

Why, oh why, does everything have to be so drama-ful and angsty? If you are on a social networking site proclaiming that you aren’t starting drama, while stating that people are talking behind your back and you’re just pointing it out, you are starting drama. You’re doing it for the effect. Trust me, I know of this. While I mostly don’t like the Teh Dramz, occasionally you need the pick me up that the reactions of friends produces.

I have no reason to believe that you won’t realize this when you’re less upset, but maybe not. The riders on the Drama Train generally don’t realize that the common denominator is them until MUCH later. Generally. The situation is not all about you, when you realize that, life will be much easier.

