God's-favorite-word-is-come
Sex in front of a church. 

To be fair, I didn't go looking for it and didn't really realize that we were in front of a church until we were done. Then I started laughing hysterically. Luckily the guy had a sense of humor about it all and we were making jokes about it: the Southern Baptist/Catholic raised girl having sex with the Jewish guy practically on the front porch of the church (I think it was Methodist). I think the only worse things would be if we were in the parking lot (too bright) or actually in the church (WAY too much guilt built into me for that!). Let's not even go into how much I felt like I was in High School – not a bad thing, I just thought my messing around in a backseat days were over.

My compound overlooking the Lake of Fire in Hell just got a little bigger. Short bus to Hell, anyone? We'll have lots to drink. For the knitters, let's hope they don't make us use Red Heart!

(I'm not gonna do any comparisons to other men I may or may not be messing around with… on the blog, at least… for now.)
