The next time I start bitching about having no life because I’m constantly working, will someone please remind me what happens when I get "help"? Fuckity, fuck, fuck, fuck!

I walked in here today with only half of the orders to go out filled – and all could have been from items right behind the "staging area". I realize that Dude (the boss’s ex – I couldn’t think of a better pseudonym… I thought about calling him IB for idiot boy, but rethought that. LOL.) is only trying to help out, in his weird, ADD way, but really, I end up doing twice the work after him. He complains that the online store is a mess? Bullshit. Did he not see the state he left the place in when I started to "relieve" him? And the email he sent me last night??? Did he not even try to look around the place to see if he could find things? And to say that he "was/is burned out" and understands how I feel. And that he’ll pick up another week when I get burned out again. Ummmmmmmm… no Dude, you don’t understand how I feel. While yes, you were working your full time job and coming over afterwards for a while, you were not doing SEVEN DAY WORK WEEKS FOR OVER A MONTH. No day off for over 30 days. Luckily, I’ve been able to balance that out a little bit, through lots of juggling and lots of help from friends at the actual shop. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Fucking wanker.

Okay, back to filling orders. I just needed to get that out there. Someone, please remind me of this when I start bitching again? Thanks! LOL.

